TCYBA_Logo

The Colony Youth Baseball Association

Board Information

The Colony Youth Baseball Association (TCYBA) is organized and supported by its 100% volunteer board and commissioners.  If you would like to help us help your child please contact us.

If you have a question or constructive comment, please see the email information for each board member.

Executive Board

President

Joy Hampton

president@tcyba.net

Vice President

Amy Weltman

vp@tcyba.net

Secretary

Vacant

Treasurer

Kathy Martin

treasurer@tcyba.net

Commissioners

Select Commissioner

L'Erin Hampton

select@tcyba.net

Rules Commissioner

Kyle Simmons

rules@tcyba.net

Coaches Agent

Edward Thedford

Players Agent

Ace Whitworth

Coordinators

Sponsorship Coordinator

Monte Matthews

fundraising@tcyba.net

Fields and Equipment Coordinator

Beau Smith

field-equipment@tcyba.net

Concession Coordinator

Jennifer Romero

concessions@tcyba.net

Information and Web Coordinator

Carlos Hernandez

webmaster@tcyba.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Kayla Simmons

volunteers@tcyba.net

Scheduling Coordinator

Vacant

Uniforms Coordinator

Kim Pereira

uniforms@tcyba.net